The Squash and Racquetball Committee (the Committee) is responsible for providing advice and policy assistance to the Board on the development, implementation and monitoring of strategies for the sport of squash and racquetball.  


Sam Abishara (Chair)
Lauren Aspinall 
Geoff Baynes (Ex Officio)
Will Gray
Nathan Kerr
Kaye Reeves
James Rogers (Ex Officio)
Tanya Virgens (Ex Officio)
Jim Watson

Terms of Reference: