Current Accredited Coaches in South Australia

 

First Name Last Name Area State Email Accreditation Level Child Check
Lauren Aspinall Campbelltown Squash Club SA Lauren.ASPINALL@gihs.sa.edu.au Club Development CHA
Dale  Walsh Campbelltown Squash Club SA squash@swanteksolutions.com.au  Club Development CHA
Alexander Oswald Central SA alex.oswald@adam.com.au Club Development  
Katrina Jones Clare SA jonesk@rbe.net.au  Club Development CHA
Stuart Eddy Gawler SA stuart_eddy@iinet.net.au Club Development  
Lucas Norman Ingle Farm Squash Club SA lucasnorman32@gmail.com Club Development CHA
Grant Norman Ingle Farm Squash Club SA grant@ballingarry.com  Club Development CHA
Paul Ashworth Karadinga Sports Centre SA ashy28@optusnet.com.au Club Development Police Officer
Justin Beard Karadinga Sports Centre SA justinbeard@gmail.com  Club Development CHA
Tanya Marlor Loxton SA gregtanya1@bigpond.com Club Development Police Check
Penelope Gray Millicent SA grayformingtrust@gmail.com Club Development  
Steven Gray Millicent SA grayformingtrust@gmail.com Club Development CHA
Dean Slaughter Millicent SA milli4wd@internode.on.net  Club Development  
David Jarvis Mount Barker SA jarvisdavid@y7mail.com  Club Development CHA
Daniel Attwood Naracoorte SA danny67@westnet.com.au  Club Development  
Roger Dickenson Naracoorte SA rangeview@skymesh.com.au  Club Development Police Check
Matthew Reuter Naracoorte SA matthew.reuter32@gmail.com Club Development  
Desmond Panizza Next Generation Health Club SA jildes@optusnet.com.au  Talent Development  
Mark Jory Northern SA funky05@hotmail.com Talent Development Teacher
Patrick Stevens Northern SA patrickseanstevens@yahoo.com  Club Development CHA
Michael Nash Norwood Squash SA nash996@hotmail.com  Talent Development CHA
Adam Colman PAC Squash SA adam.colman10@hotmail.com  Club Development  
William  Gray PAC Squash SA wgray_1@hotmail.com  Club Development CHA
Mark Parker Somerton Squash  SA Somertonsquash@gmail.com  Club Development CHA
Andrew Edwards South Adelaide SA andrewedwards1@live.com.au  Club Development CHA
Manfred Lang South Adelaide SA manfred_lang@y7mail.com  Club Development CHA
David Harris South Adelaide Squash Club SA Dave.harris@outlook.com.au Club Development CHA
Kirsty Geue South Adelaide SA kirstyandbradgeue@yahoo.com.au  Club Development CHA
Dani Rogers Southern SA danirogers83@hotmail.com Talent Development CHA 
James Rogers Squash SA Development Manager SA james.rogers@squashsa.asn.au  Talent Development CHA
Vince Trotta Tanunda SA vincetrotta@icloud.com  Foundation CHA