Current Accredited Coaches in South Australia

 

First Name Last Name Area Contact for Private Coaching Accreditation Level Child Check
Lauren Aspinall Campbelltown Squash Club juniors@campbelltownsquashclub.com.au  Club Development WWCC
Harry  Attwood Central Adelaide h.attwood1@gmail.com  Club Development (WSF Level 1) WWCC
Justin Beard Karadinga Sports Centre justinbeard@gmail.com  Club Development WWCC
Vicki Cardwell Adelaide Vickicardwell55@gmail.com  Talent Development WWCC
Roger Dickenson Naracoorte rangeview@skymesh.com.au  Club Development WWCC
Andrew Edwards South Adelaide andrewedwards1@live.com.au  Club Development WWCC
Steven Gray Millicent grayformingtrust@gmail.com Club Development WWCC
Will Gray PAC Squash wgray_1@hotmail.com  Club Development WWCC
Sam Haydon Central Adelaide cdhaydon@rbe.net.au  Club Development WWCC
Michael Jones Ingle Farm mjsquash@outlook.com Talent Development WWCC
Katrina Jones Clare jonesk@rbe.net.au  Club Development WWCC
Manfred Lang South Adelaide manfred_lang@y7mail.com  Club Development WWCC
Jay Molloy South Adelaide jaytmolloy@gmail.com  Club Development (WSF Level 1) WWCC
Clive Naylor Mount Barker cjsquash@hotmail.com Talent Development WWCC
Nicholas Norman Whyalla n.norman@tpg.com.au Club Development WWCC
Bruce Nyland West Adelaide bruce.nyland@gmail.com  Club Development WWCC
Des Panizza Next Generation Health Club jildes@optusnet.com.au  Talent Development WWCC
Mark Parker Somerton Squash  Somertonsquash@gmail.com  Club Development WWCC
James Rogers Squash SA Development Manager james.rogers@squashsa.asn.au  Talent Development WWCC
Zoe Shardlow Ingle Farm zoeshardlow@hotmail.com Talent Development WWCC
Leigh Symonds South/Central Adelaide leighsymonds2014@gmail.com   Club Development WWCC
Darren Trigg Club Development dtrigg@adam.com.au  Club Development WWCC
Jim Watson Whyalla jwatson@metricelements.com.au  Club Development WWCC
Nimsari Weerasinghe Central Adelaide nimsariweerasinghe@outlook.com  Club Development WWCC
Kate Winters Southern Adelaide winters_k@woodcroft.sa.edu.au Club Development WWCC