Current Accredited Coaches in South Australia

 

First Name

Last Name

Area

Contact for Private Coaching

Accreditation Level

Child Check

Lauren

Aspinall

Campbelltown Squash Club

juniors@campbelltownsquashclub.com.au 

Club Development

CHA

Harry 

Attwood

Central Adelaide

h.attwood1@gmail.com 

Club Development (WSF Level 1)

CHA

Jay

Molloy

South Adelaide

jaytmolloy@gmail.com 

Club Development (WSF Level 1)

CHA

Sam

Haydon

Central Adelaide

cdhaydon@rbe.net.au 

Club Development

 CHA

Leigh

Symonds

South/Central Adelaide

leighsymonds2014@gmail.com 

 Club Development CHA

Kate

Winters

Southern Adelaide

winters_k@woodcroft.sa.edu.au

Club Development

CHA

Nimsari

Weerasinghe

Central Adelaide

nimsariweerasinghe@outlook.com 

Club Development

CHA

Katrina

Jones

Clare

jonesk@rbe.net.au 

Club Development

CHA

Darren

Trigg

Club Development

dtrigg@adam.com.au 

Club Development

 CHA

Justin

Beard

Karadinga Sports Centre

justinbeard@gmail.com 

Club Development

CHA

Tanya

Marlor

Loxton

gregtanya1@bigpond.com

Club Development

Police Check

Steven

Gray

Millicent

grayformingtrust@gmail.com

Club Development

CHA

Clive

Naylor

Mount Barker

cjsquash@hotmail.com

Talent Development

CHA

Roger

Dickenson

Naracoorte

rangeview@skymesh.com.au 

Club Development

CHA

Des

Panizza

Next Generation Health Club

jildes@optusnet.com.au 

Talent Development

 CHA

Will

Gray

PAC Squash

wgray_1@hotmail.com 

Club Development

CHA

Mark

Parker

Somerton Squash 

Somertonsquash@gmail.com 

Club Development

CHA

Andrew

Edwards

South Adelaide

andrewedwards1@live.com.au 

Club Development

CHA

Manfred

Lang

South Adelaide

manfred_lang@y7mail.com 

Club Development

CHA

James

Rogers

Squash SA Development Manager

james.rogers@squashsa.asn.au 

Talent Development

CHA

Vicki

Cardwell

Adelaide

Vickicardwell55@gmail.com 

Talent Development

CHA

Bruce

Nyland

West Adelaide

bruce.nyland@gmail.com 

Club Development

CHA 

Stacy

Michael

Arno Bay

bradandstacy@outlook.com.au 

Foundation

 

Nicholas

Norman

Whyalla

n.norman@tpg.com.au

Club Development

CHA

Jim

Watson

Whyalla

jwatson@metricelements.com.au 

Club Development

CHA