Current Accredited Coaches in South Australia

 

First Name

Last Name

Area

Contact for Private Coaching

Accreditation Level

Child Check

Lauren

Aspinall

Campbelltown Squash Club

lauren.aspinall@hotmail.com 

Club Development

CHA

Dale 

Walsh

Campbelltown Squash Club

juniors@campbelltownsquashclub.com.au 

Club Development

CHA

Sam

Haydon

Central

cdhaydon@rbe.net.au 

Club Development

 

Alexander

Oswald

Central

alex.oswald@adam.com.au

Club Development

 

Katrina

Jones

Clare

jonesk@rbe.net.au 

Club Development

CHA

Darren

Trigg

Club Development

dtrigg@adam.com.au

Club Development

 

Stuart

Eddy

Gawler

stuart_eddy@iinet.net.au

Club Development

 

Lucas

Norman

Ingle Farm Squash Club

lucasnorman32@gmail.com

Club Development

CHA

Grant

Norman

Ingle Farm Squash Club

grant@ballingarry.com 

Club Development

CHA

Justin

Beard

Karadinga Sports Centre

justinbeard@gmail.com 

Club Development

CHA

Tanya

Marlor

Loxton

gregtanya1@bigpond.com

Club Development

Police Check

Steven

Gray

Millicent

grayformingtrust@gmail.com

Club Development

CHA

Andrew

Pratt

Millicent

andrew@andrewpratt.com.au 

Club Development

 

Dean

Slaughter

Millicent

milli4wd@internode.on.net 

Club Development

 

David

Jarvis

Mount Barker

jarvisdavid@y7mail.com 

Club Development

CHA

Clive

Naylor

Mount Barker

cjsquash@hotmail.com

Talent Development

CHA

Daniel

Attwood

Naracoorte

danny67@westnet.com.au 

Club Development

 

Roger

Dickenson

Naracoorte

rangeview@skymesh.com.au 

Club Development

CHA

Matthew

Reuter

Naracoorte

matthew.reuter32@gmail.com

Club Development

 

Desmond

Panizza

Next Generation Health Club

jildes@optusnet.com.au 

Talent Development

 CHA

Michael

Nash

Northern

nash996@hotmail.com 

Talent Development

CHA

Patrick

Stevens

Northern

patrickseanstevens@yahoo.com 

Club Development

 

William 

Gray

PAC Squash

wgray_1@hotmail.com 

Club Development

CHA

Mark

Parker

Somerton Squash 

Somertonsquash@gmail.com 

Club Development

CHA

Andrew

Edwards

South Adelaide

andrewedwards1@live.com.au 

Club Development

CHA

Manfred

Lang

South Adelaide

manfred_lang@y7mail.com 

Club Development

CHA

David

Harris

South Adelaide Squash Club

Dave.harris@outlook.com.au

Club Development

CHA

James

Rogers

Squash SA Development Manager

james.rogers@squashsa.asn.au 

Talent Development

CHA

Vicki

Cardwell

Tanunda

Vickicardwell55@gmail.com 

Talent Development

 

Vince

Trotta

Tanunda

vincetrotta@icloud.com 

Foundation

 

Bruce

Nyland

West Adelaide

bruce.nyland@gmail.com 

Club Development

 

Nicholas

Norman

Whyalla

n.norman@tpg.com.au

Club Development

CHA

Jim

Watson

Whyalla

jwatson@metricelements.com.au 

Club Development

CHA

Alex

Haydon

   

Club Development