2021 South Australian Open Racquetball Championships

6 to 7 March 2021
The ARC, Campbelltown

Our first national racquetball grand prix event for 2021 is the South Australian Open Racquetball Championships, to be held on 6/7 March at the magnificent Campbelltown Aquatic & Recreation Centre (The ARC).

  • Saturday 6th March – all singles events
  • Sunday 7th March – all doubles events

Singles events will comprise Men’s & Women’s Opens, A to F Grade, plus Junior under 13 event.

Doubles events are Open to E Grade

There will be over $2,000 provided in prize money and prizes, and entries close on Friday 26th February. 

 2021 SA Racquetball Open - Singles Draw

2021 SA Racquetball Open - Doubles Draw

  Summary of Tournament Conditions


For further details please contact the Tournament Director Sam Abishara on 0488 082 188 or samabishara@hotmail.com  


Click here for information on the National Graded Racquetball Circuit