SRASA SA Staff

Squash SA

General Manager/Finance Manager
Grant Norman
grant.norman@squashsa.asn.au
08 8276 4054
0419 844 238

Competitions Coordinator/Admin                                                
Tanya Virgens                          
tanya.virgens@squashsa.asn.au                                         
08 8276 4054

Finance Officer/Member Communications
Michelle Sterry                                      
michelle.sterry@squashsa.asn.au
08 8276 4054   

Development Manager                                             
James Rogers                                         
james.rogers@squashsa.asn.au                                            
8276 4054
0401 902 571   

 

Club Development Officers Network                                         

Barossa Valley Squash
Vicki Cardwell
Vickicardwell55@gmail.com      
0400 229 441

Campbelltown Squash Club
TBA

Country Coordinator
Jim Watson
jwatson@metricelements.com.au
0400 215 447

Ingle Farm Squash
Grant Norman, Lucas Norman
grant@ballingarry.com    lucasnorman32@gmail.com
0419 844 238, 0421 390 890

Karadinga Squash
Justin Beard
justinbeard0@gmail.com
0430 724 800

Mt Barker
Clive Naylor
cjsquash@hotmail.com
0401 115 202

Our Club
Kate Winters
ourclub@commander.net.au

South Adelaide Squash and 24/7 Squash @ Tonsley
Dave Harris

dave.harris@outlook.com.au
0400 545 818

West Adelaide
Bruce Nyland
bruce.nyland@gmail.com
0432 505 651

The Southern Bar Gaming Bistro

Club Operations Manager
Carly Bravington
carly.b@squashsa.asn.au
08 8277 4922